H.E. Ali Bongo Ondimba

President, Republic of Gabon

H.E. Ms. Amina J. Mohammed

Deputy Secretary-General of the United Nations (TBC)

H.E. Sacko Josefa Leonel Correa

AU Commissioner for Rural Economy and Agriculture

AMCOW President

H.E. Hon. Patrick Eyogo Edzang

Minister of Water and Energy, Gabon (Host Minister)

Dr. Canisius Kanangire

AMCOW Executive Secretary

Subscribe Newsletter

Hurry Up!

Limited slots available

Last time our tickets sold fast so don’t miss.

@2021 AMCOW. All Rights Reserved.
Translate »